• Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Gina A

    June 9, 2019

    Lisette worked with me for nearly a year so I would be ready to purchase my home. She really does go up and above!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Sean D

    June 1, 2019

    Lisette was a pleasure to work with. She always made my wife and myself a priority and ensured she was able to help with all of our questions and clearly laid out all our options (no matter the time or day). We were part of a relocation (buying and selling home) and had much stress. Loan was non stress factor as Lisette guided us throughout and ensured we were tracking to our deadlines. Lisette even drove 5 hours round trip to attend our closing to meet us in person. Awesome support!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    John W

    April 29, 2019

    Quick turn around on closing. Was able to stay on top of previous lending company that I had initially started with. Was able to find me a better rate than previous lending company I had started with.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Jeffery B

    April 22, 2019

    Lisette was terrific. She made the whole process much simpler than i expected it could be. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Kyle G

    April 17, 2019

    We had such a great experience with Lisette. She was friendly, helpful, and informative every step of the way. This being our first time buying a home, we didn’t know what to expect. Lisette and her closing team are the best. I highly recommend her to anyone who enjoys a smooth closing process and friendly people.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Rebecca W

    April 10, 2019

    Although I had some frustration with the multiplatform process (ie app, website, and some print & scan/fax), Lisette was fantastic! She contacted me promptly with all requirements and rapidly responded to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Ruby M

    March 23, 2019

    Lisette provides us exceptional service. She made the overall process extremely smooth. She deserves recognition for the effort and professionalism she applies to making it the best experience you will have on completing a home loan.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    John W

    March 5, 2019

    Lisette went over and beyond for me. Didn't matter the time of day or night she was there to answer all my questions. Thank you lisette

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Kelly R

    February 23, 2019

    I had a bad experience buying my last home, this one with Lisette was simple and pain free. She kept us informed every step of the way with texts and emails.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Amber G

    February 20, 2019

    She was incredibly helpful with the whole process and went above and beyond to make our dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Gina E

    February 9, 2019

    Lisette was efficient in guiding the writer to complete the loan paperwork; at times the frustration level would increase and she then would instruct the writer, "why the process was in place and the standards that were necessary to complete." At various, times the writer was unable to enter the portal and she would come to the house and quickly assist the writer to resolve the issue. When one has a full time job, the loan agent must be flexible in order for one to have a great experience.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Trista J

    January 22, 2019

    Lisette was great from start to finish! I networked with her years ago and when it came time to buy my own home, my first move was to call and reconnect with her! She made the entire process easy and was happy to answer any and all questions, even if I didn’t know to ask them. Thanks Lisette!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Kelsey T

    January 15, 2019

    Above & beyond! She made the process seamless and we are looking forward to working with her on properties to come!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Nathaniel T

    January 15, 2019

    Lissette and team were not only the utmost professionals, but kind and made the whole process extremely easy. Would highly recommend to anyone .

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Daniel C

    January 6, 2019

    Her team managed to get EVERYTHING done despite the holidays and trying to pinpoint my exact location for signatures (Holiday travel to Key West). If felt like a Spurs victory at the buzzer!!!

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Scott A

    October 26, 2018

    Easy to work with. Great communications.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Margaret M

    September 21, 2018

    Very professional and great at communicating and explaining every step of the process. Extremely personable and quick to respond to any questions. Easy to contact. Went the extra mile and always with a smile. We made a request that was a little out of the ordinary and she met the challenge.

  • Reviews for Lisette Brochon

    Judeen A

    September 21, 2018

    Lisette is very knowledgeable and personable. She readily made herself available to answer questions regarding the loan, ensuring I understood the process. She also was conscientious about the need to handle documents securely online. Additionally, Lisette was resourceful, investigating concerns of ours regarding legal handling of a trust. for trusts. I really appreciate her work.